Friday, 12 March 2010

Sugababes - Sweet 7 Track By Track: Miss Everything (Feat. Sean Kingston)

Thanks to CavilleRangeTV

Sugababes songs from their newest album "Sweet 7" track by track talk through. These are one minute interviews about the songs from the album. This video is about "Miss Everything (Feat. Sean Kingston)".

No comments:

Post a Comment