Tuesday, 17 May 2011

Latest Sugababes News - New Gig announced at Music on The Hill

Thanks to TheLastSugababe for the heads up

Sugababes join Music On The Hill

by Chris Price
Sugababes have joined the line up for Music On The Hill.

The longstanding girlband will join McFly on the line up for Saturday, June 25 at the new festival on Kings Hill.

The group are the most successful female act of the 21st century with six UK number one singles and eighteen UK top ten hits.

They have had several line-up changes over the years, most recently with Jade Ewen, joining Heidi Range and Amelle Berrabah in 2009, following the departure of the last original member Keisha Buchanan.

The current line up will still perform all their hits from more than 10 years in the charts, including Push the Button, Hole in the Head, Freak Like Me, Red Dress, Round, Round and Too Lost in You.

Other acts already announced include Katherine Jenkins on Friday, June 24 as well as ABC and Stacey Solomon on Sunday, June 26.

Ticket details at http://www.musiconthehill.org.uk./

No comments:

Post a Comment