Monday, 12 April 2010

Sugababes schedule

Sugababes Latest Schedule :-

Tues 13/04/2010 Fly out to Cannes, South of France for Concert
Wed 21/04/2010 Fly out to India
Fri 23/04/2010 SWEET 7 Release date in Australia
Fri 23/04/2010 IPL (India Premier League ) Cricket closing ceremony
Sun 25/04/2010 IPL (India Premier League ) Cricket closing ceremony on April 25th (INDIA) confirmed

Sat 01/05/2010 Camden Crawl . Roundhouse
Sun 02/05/2010 Rock 4 Life ,Whiteness, Inverness, Scotland

Sun 20/06/2010 Heidi+Amelle 54mile Cycle ride from London To Brighton for Charity

Sat 03/07/2010 Sound music festival at Netherdale in Galashiels.

Sat 21/08/2010 V Festival or
Sun 22/08/2010 V Festival (This year's V Festival will take place at Hylands Park in Chelmsford and Weston Park, Staffordshire over the weekend of August 21 to August 22. Tickets are on sale from this Friday 5th March.)

Upcoming Events

Fashion Related project

OCT 2011
Heidi's Wedding ?

No comments:

Post a Comment